PTA Programs and Faculty

Susan Schuster, Program Director

(617) 217-9437

sschuster@baystate.edu  

Sara Knight, Faculty

(617) 217-9007

sknight@baystate.edu  

Alison Quill, ACCE

(617) 217-9497

aquill@baystate.edu

Michele Darroch, Program Director

(413) 236-4525

mdarroch@berkshirecc.edu  

Judy Gawron, ACCE

(413) 236-4604

jgawron@berkshirecc.edu

Craig Simpson, Faculty

() -

casimpson@ccri.edu

Michelle Slike, Program Director

(207) 453-5147

mslike@kvcc.me.edu  

Jessica Gleason, ACCE

(207) 453-5142

jgleason@kvcc.me.edu

Kathy McGinn, Program Director

() -

k_mcginn@mwcc.mass.edu  

Jennifer Gentile, ACCE

() -

jgentile3@mwcc.mass.edu

Janet Gangaway, Program Director

(203) 596-2168

jgangaway@nv.edu  

Patty Beaupre, ACCE

(203) 596-2156

pbeaupre@nv.edu

Susan Glenney, Other

(860) 486-5692

susan.glenney@uconn.edu

Laurie Miner, Program Director

(401) 739-5000 x3507

lminer@neit.edu  

Michael Favocci, ACCE

(401) 739-5000 x3443

mfavocci@neit.edu

Mary Meng-Lee, Program Director

(976) 762-4165

mmenglee@northshore.edu  

Mike Fritz, Faculty

(978) 762-4175

mfritz@northshore.edu  

Diane Caruso, ACCE

(978) 762-4269

dcaruso@northshore.edu

Jennifer Bresnick, Program Director

(203) 857-7198

jbresnick@norwalk.edu  

L. Roger Silva, ACCE

(203) 857-7199

lsilva@norwalk.edu

Kathleen Cook, Program Director

(734) 649-2057

kcook@quincycollege.edu  

Veronica McLaughlin, Faculty

() -

vmclaughlin@quincycollege.edu

Kim-Laura Boyle, Program Director

(603) 542-7744 x534

kboyle@ccsnh.edu  

Amanda Couitt, DCE

(603) 542-7744 x5506

acouitt@ccsnh.edu

Renae Gorman, Program Director

(413) 755-4844

rgorman@stcc.edu  

Thomas Guzowski, ACCE

(413) 755-4880

teguzowski@stcc.edu

Christopher Rolon, Program Director

(207) 768-9542

christopher.rolon@maine.edu  

Matthew Papsadora, ACCE

() -

matthew.papsadora@maine.edu

NEPTAC Member Login